The running of the Downtown Market is the result of incredible teamwork. Here’s the team behind the work.

Mimi Fritz

President/CEO

Before becoming part of this project, Mimi spent ten years designing strong urban places for communities of people to live and have fun. As president and CEO of the Downtown Market, she is focused on creating a healthier food system that connects farmers, chefs, and consumers.

mimi@downtownmarketgr.com

Glenn Bachelder

Director of Facilities

Glenn has over ten years of facility management under his belt! His extensive knowledge of plumbing, heating, construction, and maintenance make him an expert in assuring the Market is in tip top shape.

glenn@downtownmarketgr.com

Molly Connolly

Marketing Manager

Molly is an experienced digital and traditional marketer. Her strategy is strong and her campaigns are effective at making people interested and hungry for more!

m.connolly@downtownmarketgr.com

Ryan Brinkerhoff

Creative Manager

Ryan is about as creative as they come. With a strong focus on design, he leads the Market’s branding and visual communication through careful art direction and execution.

ryan@downtownmarketgr.com

Ryan Bolhuis

Culinary Operations Manager

Ryan Bolhuis is an award winning chef with more than 15 years of food industry experience creating sustainable and profitable food systems. He has a passion for making the Market into THE destination for food entrepreneurship.

ryanb@downtownmarketgr.com

Kendra Larsen

Festival and Special Events Manager

Experienced in coordinating large-scale events and festivals, Kendra joins the Downtown Market team to execute vibrant and exciting special events for Market guests.

k.larsen@downtownmarketgr.com

Mark Elliott

Business Operations Specialist

Mark adds some expert technical knowhow to the Market team. His role includes software implementation, IT administration, business operations, and much more!

mark@downtownmarketgr.com

Audrey Noorman

Office Manager

Audrey’s experience with office administration, customer service, event planning, on-boarding, and orientation give her a well-rounded skill set that is a valuable addition to the team!

a.noorman@downtownmarketgr.com

Devin Rakowski

Lead Administrative Coordinator

Devin is a customer service expert with a passion for managing a variety of administrative processes and procedures. He welcomes guests with a smile and an answer to any question they have!

d.rakowski@downtownmarketgr.com

McKenna Phillips

Administrative Coordinator

McKenna expertly assists Market guests when they stop by the Administrative Office. Her goal is to make sure their visit is the best ever!

m.phillips@downtownmarketgr.com

Katie Clark

Events & Beverage Manager

Katie handles beverage services and staffing for all Market private events. She is in charge of making sure your event’s bar is well staffed and your guests are well served!

katie@downtownmarketgr.com

Alex Witulski

Event Coordinator

Alex fell in love with the wedding industry early on in her career and went on to become an official Certified Hospitality Supervisor with a degree in Event Management/Hospitality Services Administration. To say she is an event expert is an understatement!

a.witulski@downtownmarketgr.com

Brooke Burger

Event Coordinator

Brooke brings a lot of diverse experience to the Private Events Team. Previously coordinating events for minor league baseball teams, Brooke uses that and her Recreation and Event Management degree to offer a unique perspective on Market events, big and small!

b.burger@downtownmarketgr.com

Jacob Cobb

Horticulturist

Jacob’s passion for plants started at a young age. He’s made a career out of it and now he’s a certified Master Gardener. The plants in the Market greenhouse are lucky to have him!

j.cobb@downtownmarketgr.com

Tyler Pruitt

Facilities Manager

Tyler supports the Market facilities team with his strong background in mechanical systems and repairs. He is committed to keeping everything in working order, night and day!

t.pruitt@downtownmarketgr.com

Dre Gallegos

Facilities Lead

Matt Ryan

Porter

Greyson Carey

Porter

Ivan Cisneros

Porter

Asha Brown

Porter

Andy Brost

Porter

Jessica Dorantes

Porter

Juan Cisneros

Porter

Allison Rozell

Bartender

Arielle Jackson

Bartender

Bridget Beatty

Bartender

Katrina Broome

Bartender

Kayla Lorenz

Bartender